The members of Financial Committee

1.	Kudaibergenova Indira	Rector
	Orozobaevna	
2.	Yrysov Kenesh Bakirbaevich	Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs
3.	Dzhumalieva Gulmira	Vice-Rector for International Relations and Strategic
	Artykbaevna	Development
4.	Mamatov Niyazbek	Vice-Rector for Scientific and Clinical Affairs
	Nurlanbekovich	
5.	Zhunushalieva Gulsunkan	Vice-Rector for the State Language and Educational
	Ishengazievna	Work
6.	Jumanaliev Temirbek	Vice-Rector for Legal and Human Resources
	Zholdoshbekovich	
7.	Toktobaev Seit Sapievich	Vice-Rector for Administrative and Economic Affairs
8	Mamatov Sagynali Murzaevich	Chairman, Head of the Department of Hospital Therapy,
		Occupational Pathology with a Course in Hematology
9.	Tilenchiev Asanbek	Chief Accountant
	Rysalievich	
10.	Lopatina Dina Yurievna	Deputy Chief Accountant
11.	Mysakulova Gulnaz	Head of the Planning and Financial Department
	Sarynzhievna	
12.	Imankhodzhaev Dilshat	Chairman of the Employees' Trade Union
	Abduvalievich	
13.	Zholdoshbekov Yesengeldi	Dean of the Faculty of General Medicine No. 1
	Zholdoshbekovich	
14.	Kylchykbaev Azamat	Dean of the Faculty of Postdiploma medical Education
	Keneshbekovich	
15.	Mambetaipova Damira	Secretary. Head of the Department of Student Records
	Ishenalievna	Management
16.	Makhmudova Zhyldyz	Head of the Department of Biochemistry with a Course
	Akmatovna	in General and Bioorganic Chemistry
17.	Sydykov Zhumabay	Associate Professor of the Department of Hygienic
	Sydykovich	Disciplines