The members of the Board of Trustees of KSMA

- 1. Aidaraliev Asylbek Akmatbekovich President of International University of Kyrgyzstan, academician of the National Academy of Sciences of the Kyrgyz Republic;
- 2. Duishembiev Baktybek Osmonovich Vice-Mayor of Bishkek city;
- 3. Dyikanbaev Kurmanbek Saparovich Plenipotentiary Representative of the President of the Kyrgyz Republic;
- 4. Ilebaev Nurdin Emilievich Chairman of the Board of OJSC "Commercial Bank Kyrgyzstan";
- 5. Ishenbaev Maksatbek Beishenbekovich Chairman of the Board of CJSC Bank "Bai-Tushum";
- 6. Mamytov Mitalip Mamytovich Hero of the Kyrgyz Republic, academician of the National Academy of Sciences of the Kyrgyz Republic;
- 7. Moldobekova Gulkan Sakinovna Chairman of the Committee on social issues, education, science, culture and healthcare;
- 8. Nikitenko Natalia Vladimirovna deputy of the Jogorku Kenesh of the Kyrgyz Republic, Chairman of the Committee on law and order, combating crime and countering corruption;
- 9. Saaliev Naken Saalievich Chairman of the Central Committee Trade Union of Healthcare Workers of the Kyrgyz Republic;
- 10. Yu. Salymbekov Askar Maatkabylovich President of the Association "Dordoi";